ViaTrains Between Stations

Get PNR Status

Train Route / Running Status

Arrival/Departure at Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 30-Jun-2016 06:48:09 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick
JU BME SF SPL (04821)
JU BME SF SPL (04821)
Running Days: MON TUE FRI SAT
Available Classes: 3A CC 2S GN
Type: Super FastZone: NWRARP: 120 Days
Train has Limited Run from 01/04/2016 to 30/06/2016 (*Till Further Announcement.)
Train Schedule: JU BME SF SPL (04821)
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1JUJODHPUR JNSource10:50 (Day 1)0
2LUNILUNI JN11:19 (Day 1)11:20 (Day 1)32
3SMRSAMDHARI JN11:59 (Day 1)12:01 (Day 1)81
4BLTBALOTRA JN12:28 (Day 1)12:30 (Day 1)114
5BMEBARMER14:05 (Day 1)Destination210
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :