Via Trains Between Stations


Get PNR Status

PNR No. 

Train Route / Running Status

Train Name/No.

Arrival/Departure at Station

At Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 31-Aug-2014 09:45:51 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick Menu:  »Train Route  »Running Status  »Route Map Get PNR
Fare Calculator NDLS SHATABDI E (12001)
Currency: Quota:
Rs 2305Rs 1125
Distance: 701 Kms.
Train Schedule of: 12001 (NDLS SHATABDI E)
Running Days: Daily Available Classes: 1A CC
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1BPLBHOPAL JNSource14:45 (Day 1)0
2LARLALITPUR16:54 (Day 1)16:55 (Day 1)202
3JHSJHANSI JN17:51 (Day 1)17:59 (Day 1)291
4GWLGWALIOR18:59 (Day 1)19:04 (Day 1)389
5MRAMORENA19:25 (Day 1)19:27 (Day 1)427
6DHODHAULPUR19:44 (Day 1)19:45 (Day 1)455
7AGCAGRA CANTT20:30 (Day 1)20:35 (Day 1)507
8MTJMATHURA JN21:09 (Day 1)21:10 (Day 1)561
9NDLSNEW DELHI22:45 (Day 1)Destination701
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :