ViaTrains Between Stations

Get PNR Status

Train Route / Running Status

Arrival/Departure at Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 28-Aug-2015 02:53:10 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick
Fare Calculator BBN JANSHATABDI (12022)
Currency: Quota: SHT
Rs 600Rs 180
Distance: 398 Kms.
Train Schedule of: BBN JANSHATABDI (12022)
Train Name (Number): BBN JANSHATABDI (12022)Train Type: SHT
Running Days: Daily Available Classes: CC 2S
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1BBNBARABILSource13:45 (Day 1)0
2BJMDBARA JAMDA14:02 (Day 1)14:03 (Day 1)10
3NOMDNOAMUNDI14:27 (Day 1)14:28 (Day 1)24
4DPSDANGOAPOSI14:44 (Day 1)14:45 (Day 1)32
5CBSACHAIBASA15:38 (Day 1)15:39 (Day 1)86
6SINISINI JN16:16 (Day 1)16:17 (Day 1)122
7TATATATANAGAR JN17:00 (Day 1)17:10 (Day 1)149
8KGPKHARAGPUR JN18:53 (Day 1)18:55 (Day 1)283
9SRCSANTRAGACHI JN20:17 (Day 1)20:18 (Day 1)391
10HWHHOWRAH JN20:50 (Day 1)Destination398
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :