Via Trains Between Stations


Get PNR Status

PNR No. 

Train Route / Running Status

Train Name/No.

Arrival/Departure at Station

At Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 24-Nov-2014 06:29:05 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick Menu:  »Train Route  »Running Status  »Route Map Get PNR
Fare Calculator NJP HWH SHATABD (12042)
Currency: Quota:
Rs 2075Rs 1050
Distance: 561 Kms.
Train Schedule of: 12042 (NJP HWH SHATABD)
Running Days: MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT Available Classes: 1A CC
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1NJPNEW JALPAIGURISource05:35 (Day 1)0
2KNEKISHANGANJ06:41 (Day 1)06:43 (Day 1)88
3BOEBARSOI JN07:26 (Day 1)07:27 (Day 1)145
4MLDTMALDA TOWN08:45 (Day 1)08:50 (Day 1)233
5NFKNEW FARAKKA JN09:22 (Day 1)09:23 (Day 1)268
6BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN11:32 (Day 1)11:34 (Day 1)415
7HWHHOWRAH JN13:35 (Day 1)Destination561
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :