Via Trains Between Stations


Get PNR Status

PNR No. 

Train Route / Running Status

Train Name/No.

Arrival/Departure at Station

At Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 25-Nov-2014 03:54:06 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick Menu:  »Train Route  »Running Status  »Route Map Get PNR
Fare Calculator NDLS MOGA SHT (12043)
Currency: Quota:
Rs 1635Rs 855
Distance: 398 Kms.
Train Schedule of: 12043 (NDLS MOGA SHT)
Running Days: MON SAT Available Classes: 1A CC
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1NDLSNEW DELHISource07:00 (Day 1)0
2ROKROHTAK JN08:17 (Day 1)08:19 (Day 1)72
3TUNTOHANA09:42 (Day 1)09:44 (Day 1)188
4SAGSANGRUR10:56 (Day 1)10:58 (Day 1)251
5LDHLUDHIANA JN12:25 (Day 1)12:50 (Day 1)329
6JGNJAGRAON13:25 (Day 1)13:27 (Day 1)369
7MOGAMOGA14:05 (Day 1)Destination398
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :