Via Trains Between Stations


Get PNR Status

PNR No. 

Train Route / Running Status

Train Name/No.

Arrival/Departure at Station

At Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 23-Nov-2014 16:16:07 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick Menu:  »Train Route  »Running Status  »Route Map Get PNR
Fare Calculator RAJENDRA NGR EX (12141)
Currency: Quota:
Rs 4420Rs 2570Rs 1765Rs 675Rs 385
Distance: 1713 Kms.
Train Schedule of: 12141 (RAJENDRA NGR EX)
Running Days: Daily Available Classes: 1A 2A 3A SL
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1CSTMMUMBAI CSTSource23:25 (Day 1)0
2DRDADAR23:38 (Day 1)23:40 (Day 1)9
3KYNKALYAN JN00:18 (Day 2)00:21 (Day 2)54
4NKNASIK ROAD02:58 (Day 2)03:00 (Day 2)188
5MMRMANMAD JN03:58 (Day 2)04:00 (Day 2)261
6JLJALGAON JN05:38 (Day 2)05:40 (Day 2)420
7BSLBHUSAVAL JN06:05 (Day 2)06:20 (Day 2)445
8JBPJABALPUR14:15 (Day 2)14:25 (Day 2)997
9STASATNA17:15 (Day 2)17:25 (Day 2)1186
10MGSMUGHAL SARAI JN00:30 (Day 3)00:40 (Day 3)1499
11BXRBUXAR01:54 (Day 3)01:56 (Day 3)1593
12ARAARA02:39 (Day 3)02:41 (Day 3)1661
13PNBEPATNA JN04:15 (Day 3)04:25 (Day 3)1710
14RJPBRJNDR NGR BIHAR04:40 (Day 3)Destination1713
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :