Via Trains Between Stations


Get PNR Status

PNR No. 

Train Route / Running Status

Train Name/No.

Arrival/Departure at Station

At Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 22-Aug-2014 03:28:41 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick Menu:  »Train Route  »Running Status  »Route Map Get PNR
Fare Calculator UDYOG NAGRI EXP (12174)
Currency: Quota:
Rs 2370Rs 1680Rs 645Rs 365
Distance: 1583 Kms.
Train Schedule of: 12174 (UDYOG NAGRI EXP)
Running Days: TUE THU Available Classes: 2A 3A SL
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1PBHPARTAPGARH JNSource01:50 (Day 1)0
2AMEAMETHI02:18 (Day 1)02:20 (Day 1)36
3RBLRAE BARELI JN03:14 (Day 1)03:16 (Day 1)96
4LKOLUCKNOW NR05:40 (Day 1)05:50 (Day 1)173
5CNBKANPUR CENTRAL07:40 (Day 1)08:00 (Day 1)245
6ORAIORAI09:51 (Day 1)09:53 (Day 1)351
7JHSJHANSI JN11:40 (Day 1)11:55 (Day 1)465
8BPLBHOPAL JN16:25 (Day 1)16:35 (Day 1)756
9BSLBHUSAVAL JN22:45 (Day 1)22:55 (Day 1)1154
10NKNASIK ROAD02:08 (Day 2)02:10 (Day 2)1412
11KYNKALYAN JN04:55 (Day 2)05:00 (Day 2)1545
12TNATHANE05:18 (Day 2)05:20 (Day 2)1568
13LTTLOKMANYATILAK T06:05 (Day 2)Destination1583
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :