Via Trains Between Stations


Get PNR Status

PNR No. 

Train Route / Running Status

Train Name/No.

Arrival/Departure at Station

At Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 22-Oct-2014 07:02:55 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick Menu:  »Train Route  »Running Status  »Route Map Get PNR
Fare Calculator BEGAMPURA EXP (12238)
Currency: Quota:
Rs 1470Rs 565Rs 315
Distance: 1261 Kms.
Train Schedule of: 12238 (BEGAMPURA EXP)
Running Days: Daily Available Classes: 3A SL
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1JATJAMMU TAWISource14:00 (Day 1)0
2PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT15:35 (Day 1)15:40 (Day 1)100
3JRCJALANDHAR CANT17:25 (Day 1)17:30 (Day 1)213
4LDHLUDHIANA JN18:15 (Day 1)18:25 (Day 1)265
5UMBAMBALA CANT JN20:50 (Day 1)21:00 (Day 1)378
6SRESAHARANPUR22:15 (Day 1)22:25 (Day 1)460
7MBMORADABAD01:25 (Day 2)01:35 (Day 2)652
8LKOLUCKNOW NR07:10 (Day 2)07:20 (Day 2)978
9NHHNIHALGARH09:02 (Day 2)09:04 (Day 2)1067
10SLNSULTANPUR09:50 (Day 2)09:55 (Day 2)1118
11BSBVARANASI JN12:40 (Day 2)Destination1261
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :