Via Trains Between Stations


Get PNR Status

PNR No. 

Train Route / Running Status

Train Name/No.

Arrival/Departure at Station

At Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 17-Apr-2014 03:31:01 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick Menu:  »Train Route  »Running Status  »Route Map Get PNR
Train Schedule of: 12246 (DURONTO EXPRESS)
Running Days: SUN MON TUE THU FRI Available Classes: 1A 2A 3A SL
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1YPRYESVANTPUR JNSource11:15 (Day 1)0
2RURENIGUNTA JN16:50 (Day 1)17:05 (Day 1)351
3BZAVIJAYAWADA JN22:35 (Day 1)22:45 (Day 1)728
4VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN04:33 (Day 2)04:43 (Day 2)1124
5BBSBHUBANESWAR09:40 (Day 2)09:50 (Day 2)1487
6HWHHOWRAH JN16:00 (Day 2)Destination1946
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :