Via Trains Between Stations


Get PNR Status

PNR No. 

Train Route / Running Status

Train Name/No.

Arrival/Departure at Station

At Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 17-Apr-2014 06:28:45 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick Menu:  »Train Route  »Running Status  »Route Map Get PNR
Fare Calculator NDLS HWH YUVA (12250)
NDLS HWH YUVA(12250) Currency: Distance: 1447 Kms.
Rs 775
Train Schedule of: 12250 (NDLS HWH YUVA)
Running Days: SUN Available Classes: 3A CC
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1NDLSNEW DELHISource19:45 (Day 1)0
2CNBKANPUR CENTRAL00:27 (Day 2)00:42 (Day 2)440
3ALDALLAHABAD JN02:32 (Day 2)02:34 (Day 2)634
4MGSMUGHAL SARAI JN04:28 (Day 2)04:38 (Day 2)786
5DHNDHANBAD JN08:55 (Day 2)09:00 (Day 2)1188
6ASNASANSOL JN09:54 (Day 2)09:56 (Day 2)1247
7HWHHOWRAH JN12:35 (Day 2)Destination1447
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :