Via Trains Between Stations


Get PNR Status

PNR No. 

Train Route / Running Status

Train Name/No.

Arrival/Departure at Station

At Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 21-Oct-2014 04:18:21 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick Menu:  »Train Route  »Running Status  »Route Map Get PNR
Fare Calculator KOLKATA RAJDHNI (12301)
Currency: Quota:
Rs 4775Rs 2860Rs 2070
Distance: 1447 Kms.
Train Schedule of: 12301 (KOLKATA RAJDHNI)
Running Days: MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT Available Classes: 1A 2A 3A
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1HWHHOWRAH JNSource16:55 (Day 1)0
2DHNDHANBAD JN19:56 (Day 1)20:01 (Day 1)259
3PNMEPARASNATH20:33 (Day 1)20:34 (Day 1)306
4GAYAGAYA JN22:35 (Day 1)22:38 (Day 1)458
5MGSMUGHAL SARAI JN00:47 (Day 2)00:57 (Day 2)661
6ALDALLAHABAD JN02:43 (Day 2)02:46 (Day 2)813
7CNBKANPUR CENTRAL04:45 (Day 2)04:53 (Day 2)1008
8NDLSNEW DELHI10:00 (Day 2)Destination1447
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :