ViaTrains Between Stations

Get PNR Status

Train Route / Running Status

Arrival/Departure at Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 31-Aug-2015 14:17:56 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick
Fare Calculator SARAIGHAT EXP (12345)
Currency: Quota: SF
Rs 3030Rs 1825Rs 1310Rs 500Rs 275
Distance: 1020 Kms.
Train Schedule of: SARAIGHAT EXP (12345)
Train Name (Number): SARAIGHAT EXP (12345)Train Type: SF
Running Days: Daily Available Classes: 1A 2A 3A SL
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1HWHHOWRAH JNSource15:50 (Day 1)0
2BWNBARDDHAMAN JN17:04 (Day 1)17:06 (Day 1)95
3BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN17:53 (Day 1)17:58 (Day 1)146
4RPHRAMPUR HAT18:57 (Day 1)18:59 (Day 1)207
5NFKNEW FARAKKA JN20:50 (Day 1)20:52 (Day 1)293
6MLDTMALDA TOWN21:30 (Day 1)21:45 (Day 1)328
7KNEKISHANGANJ23:38 (Day 1)23:40 (Day 1)473
8NJPNEW JALPAIGURI01:45 (Day 2)02:05 (Day 2)561
9NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR04:15 (Day 2)04:17 (Day 2)687
10NOQNEW ALIPURDAUR04:35 (Day 2)04:37 (Day 2)705
11NBQNEW BONGAIGAON06:25 (Day 2)06:27 (Day 2)812
12KYQKAMAKHYA09:11 (Day 2)09:13 (Day 2)1014
13GHYGUWAHATI09:30 (Day 2)Destination1020
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :