Via Trains Between Stations


Get PNR Status

PNR No. 

Train Route / Running Status

Train Name/No.

Arrival/Departure at Station

At Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 24-Apr-2014 05:30:32 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick Menu:  »Train Route  »Running Status  »Route Map Get PNR
Fare Calculator HWH LKU EXP (12353)
HWH LKU EXP(12353) Currency: Distance: 1344 Kms.
Rs 1930Rs 1335Rs 510Rs 285
Train Schedule of: 12353 (HWH LKU EXP)
Running Days: FRI Available Classes: 2A 3A SL
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1HWHHOWRAH JNSource08:15 (Day 1)0
2BWNBARDDHAMAN JN09:21 (Day 1)09:23 (Day 1)95
3DGRDURGAPUR10:17 (Day 1)10:19 (Day 1)158
4ASNASANSOL JN10:48 (Day 1)10:53 (Day 1)200
5DHNDHANBAD JN12:00 (Day 1)12:05 (Day 1)259
6GAYAGAYA JN14:50 (Day 1)14:55 (Day 1)458
7DOSDEHRI ON SONE16:04 (Day 1)16:06 (Day 1)543
8MGSMUGHAL SARAI JN17:57 (Day 1)18:17 (Day 1)661
9BSBVARANASI JN19:05 (Day 1)19:30 (Day 1)678
10PBHPARTAPGARH JN21:20 (Day 1)21:25 (Day 1)806
11RBLRAE BARELI JN23:15 (Day 1)23:20 (Day 1)901
12LKOLUCKNOW NR01:20 (Day 2)01:30 (Day 2)979
13BEBAREILLY05:00 (Day 2)05:05 (Day 2)1214
14RMURAMPUR06:04 (Day 2)06:05 (Day 2)1277
15RUPCRUDRAPUR CITY07:49 (Day 2)07:50 (Day 2)1322
16LKULAL KUAN08:40 (Day 2)Destination1344
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :