Via Trains Between Stations


Get PNR Status

PNR No. 

Train Route / Running Status

Train Name/No.

Arrival/Departure at Station

At Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 18-Apr-2014 03:01:00 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick Menu:  »Train Route  »Running Status  »Route Map Get PNR
Fare Calculator GOA SMPRK K EXP (12449)
GOA SMPRK K EXP(12449) Currency: Distance: 2367 Kms.
Rs 4665Rs 2695Rs 1835Rs 710Rs 405
Train Schedule of: 12449 (GOA SMPRK K EXP)
Running Days: TUE WED Available Classes: 1A 2A 3A SL
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1MAOMADGAONSource11:20 (Day 1)0
2KRMIKARMALI11:52 (Day 1)11:54 (Day 1)41
3THVMTHIVIM12:08 (Day 1)12:10 (Day 1)65
4PERNPERNEM12:20 (Day 1)12:22 (Day 1)80
5RNRATNAGIRI15:00 (Day 1)15:05 (Day 1)335
6PNVLPANVEL19:50 (Day 1)19:55 (Day 1)697
7BSRVASAI ROAD21:15 (Day 1)21:20 (Day 1)764
8BRCVADODARA JN02:00 (Day 2)02:18 (Day 2)1108
9KOTAKOTA JN10:00 (Day 2)10:10 (Day 2)1636
10NZMH NIZAMUDDIN17:23 (Day 2)17:25 (Day 2)2094
11NDLSNEW DELHI17:50 (Day 2)18:25 (Day 2)2101
12PNPPANIPAT JN20:44 (Day 2)20:46 (Day 2)2190
13UMBAMBALA CANT JN22:20 (Day 2)22:35 (Day 2)2299
14CDGCHANDIGARH23:45 (Day 2)Destination2367
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :