Via Trains Between Stations


Get PNR Status

PNR No. 

Train Route / Running Status

Train Name/No.

Arrival/Departure at Station

At Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 24-Nov-2014 01:13:13 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick Menu:  »Train Route  »Running Status  »Route Map Get PNR
Fare Calculator BPC KOAA EXPRES (13118)
Currency: Quota:
Rs 355Rs 95Rs 80
Distance: 223 Kms.
Train Schedule of: 13118 (BPC KOAA EXPRES)
Running Days: MON WED FRI Available Classes: CC 2S
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1LGLLALGOLASource06:30 (Day 1)0
2JJGJIAGANJ06:51 (Day 1)06:52 (Day 1)23
3MBBMURSHIDABAD07:01 (Day 1)07:02 (Day 1)31
4BPCBERHAMPORE CRT07:18 (Day 1)07:20 (Day 1)42
5BEBBELDANGA07:47 (Day 1)07:48 (Day 1)60
6PLYPLASSEY08:09 (Day 1)08:10 (Day 1)78
7BTYBETHUADAHARI08:41 (Day 1)08:42 (Day 1)100
8KNJKRISHNGR CTY JN09:25 (Day 1)09:27 (Day 1)128
9RHARANAGHAT JN10:03 (Day 1)10:05 (Day 1)154
10NHNAIHATI JN10:47 (Day 1)10:48 (Day 1)190
11KOAAKOLKATA11:35 (Day 1)Destination223
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :