Via Trains Between Stations


Get PNR Status

PNR No. 

Train Route / Running Status

Train Name/No.

Arrival/Departure at Station

At Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 23-Apr-2014 19:53:08 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick Menu:  »Train Route  »Running Status  »Route Map Get PNR
Fare Calculator ASANSOL DIGHA EXP (13506)
ASANSOL DIGHA EXP(13506) Currency: Distance: 371 Kms.
Rs 105
Train Schedule of: 13506 (ASANSOL DIGHA EXP)
Running Days: SUN Available Classes: UNRESERVED
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1ASNASANSOL JNSource05:40 (Day 1)0
2BURNBURNPUR05:49 (Day 1)05:50 (Day 1)5
3MDKDMADHUKUNDA06:02 (Day 1)06:03 (Day 1)14
4MDFMURADI06:12 (Day 1)06:13 (Day 1)21
5ADRAADRA JN06:45 (Day 1)06:50 (Day 1)41
6BQABANKURA07:31 (Day 1)07:33 (Day 1)94
7VSUBISHNUPUR07:55 (Day 1)07:56 (Day 1)124
8MDNMIDNAPORE09:30 (Day 1)09:40 (Day 1)196
9KGPKHARAGPUR JN10:10 (Day 1)10:15 (Day 1)209
10PKUPANSKURA10:55 (Day 1)10:57 (Day 1)254
11TMZTAMLUK11:19 (Day 1)11:20 (Day 1)278
12KATIKANTHI P H12:23 (Day 1)12:24 (Day 1)339
13DGHADIGHA FLAG STN13:35 (Day 1)Destination371
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :