Via Trains Between Stations


Get PNR Status

PNR No. 

Train Route / Running Status

Train Name/No.

Arrival/Departure at Station

At Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 22-Nov-2014 19:28:13 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick Menu:  »Train Route  »Running Status  »Route Map Get PNR
Fare Calculator HWH RNC INT EXP (18627)
Currency: Quota:
Rs 545Rs 150Rs 135
Distance: 423 Kms.
Train Schedule of: 18627 (HWH RNC INT EXP)
Running Days: SUN MON TUE Available Classes: CC 2S
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1HWHHOWRAH JNSource14:25 (Day 1)0
2BWNBARDDHAMAN JN15:34 (Day 1)15:36 (Day 1)95
3DGRDURGAPUR16:23 (Day 1)16:25 (Day 1)158
4ASNASANSOL JN16:55 (Day 1)16:57 (Day 1)200
5DHNDHANBAD JN18:13 (Day 1)18:18 (Day 1)259
6BKSCBOKARO STL CITY19:50 (Day 1)19:55 (Day 1)308
7JAAJHALIDA20:27 (Day 1)20:28 (Day 1)349
8MURIMURI20:48 (Day 1)20:50 (Day 1)361
9RNCRANCHI22:10 (Day 1)Destination423
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :