Via Trains Between Stations


Get PNR Status

PNR No. 

Train Route / Running Status

Train Name/No.

Arrival/Departure at Station

At Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 28-Aug-2014 12:35:05 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick Menu:  »Train Route  »Running Status  »Route Map Get PNR
Fare Calculator RAJYA RANI EXP (22453)
Currency: Quota:
Rs 620Rs 170Rs 155
Distance: 459 Kms.
Train Schedule of: 22453 (RAJYA RANI EXP)
Running Days: Daily Available Classes: CC 2S
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1LJNLUCKNOW NESource14:30 (Day 1)0
2BLMBALAMU JN15:31 (Day 1)15:33 (Day 1)69
3HRIHARDOI16:01 (Day 1)16:03 (Day 1)102
4SPNSHAHJEHANPUR17:12 (Day 1)17:15 (Day 1)165
5BEBAREILLY18:13 (Day 1)18:18 (Day 1)236
6RMURAMPUR19:08 (Day 1)19:10 (Day 1)299
7MBMORADABAD19:55 (Day 1)20:05 (Day 1)326
8AMROAMROHA20:34 (Day 1)20:36 (Day 1)357
9HPUHAPUR21:35 (Day 1)21:40 (Day 1)430
10MTCMEERUT CITY22:30 (Day 1)Destination459
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :