Via Trains Between Stations


Get PNR Status

PNR No. 

Train Route / Running Status

Train Name/No.

Arrival/Departure at Station

At Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 22-Nov-2014 15:36:14 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick Menu:  »Train Route  »Running Status  »Route Map Get PNR
Fare Calculator KLK SNSI SF EXP (22456)
Currency: Quota:
Rs 2520Rs 1730Rs 665Rs 375
Distance: 1669 Kms.
Train Schedule of: 22456 (KLK SNSI SF EXP)
Running Days: SUN THU Available Classes: 2A 3A SL
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1KLKKALKASource19:00 (Day 1)0
2CDGCHANDIGARH19:30 (Day 1)19:40 (Day 1)38
3UMBAMBALA CANT JN20:30 (Day 1)20:40 (Day 1)105
4PNPPANIPAT JN22:03 (Day 1)22:05 (Day 1)214
5NDLSNEW DELHI23:35 (Day 1)23:55 (Day 1)303
6NZMH NIZAMUDDIN00:05 (Day 2)00:10 (Day 2)311
7MTJMATHURA JN02:03 (Day 2)02:05 (Day 2)444
8AGCAGRA CANTT03:05 (Day 2)03:10 (Day 2)498
9GWLGWALIOR04:30 (Day 2)04:35 (Day 2)616
10JHSJHANSI JN06:05 (Day 2)06:15 (Day 2)713
11BPLBHOPAL JN10:25 (Day 2)10:35 (Day 2)1004
12ETITARSI JN12:30 (Day 2)12:35 (Day 2)1096
13BSLBHUSAVAL JN16:35 (Day 2)16:45 (Day 2)1403
14MMRMANMAD JN19:00 (Day 2)19:10 (Day 2)1587
15SNSISAINAGAR SHIRDI22:15 (Day 2)Destination1669
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :