Via Trains Between Stations


Get PNR Status

PNR No. 

Train Route / Running Status

Train Name/No.

Arrival/Departure at Station

At Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 23-Nov-2014 12:35:06 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick Menu:  »Train Route  »Running Status  »Route Map Get PNR
Fare Calculator MADURAI EXPRESS (22623)
Currency: Quota:
Rs 2155Rs 1285Rs 910Rs 350Rs 185
Distance: 561 Kms.
Train Schedule of: 22623 (MADURAI EXPRESS)
Running Days: SUN FRI Available Classes: 1A 2A 3A SL
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1MSCHENNAI EGMORESource22:45 (Day 1)0
2CGLCHENGALPATTU23:38 (Day 1)23:40 (Day 1)56
3VMVILLUPURAM JN01:10 (Day 2)01:20 (Day 2)159
4TDPRTIRUPADRIPULYUR02:04 (Day 2)02:05 (Day 2)201
5CDMCHIDAMBARAM02:54 (Day 2)02:55 (Day 2)244
6MVMAYILADUTURAI J03:33 (Day 2)03:35 (Day 2)281
7KMUKUMBAKONAM04:04 (Day 2)04:05 (Day 2)312
8TJTHANJAVUR04:53 (Day 2)04:55 (Day 2)351
9TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI05:55 (Day 2)06:00 (Day 2)401
10DGDINDIGUL JN07:28 (Day 2)07:30 (Day 2)495
11MDUMADURAI JN08:50 (Day 2)Destination561
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :