Via Trains Between Stations


Get PNR Status

PNR No. 

Train Route / Running Status

Train Name/No.

Arrival/Departure at Station

At Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 23-Oct-2014 07:05:05 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick Menu:  »Train Route  »Running Status  »Route Map Get PNR
Train Schedule of: 22693 (RAJDHANI EXP)
Running Days: TUE FRI SAT Available Classes: 1A 2A 3A
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1SBCBANGALORE CY JNSource20:20 (Day 1)0
2SSPNSAI P NILAYAM22:38 (Day 1)22:40 (Day 1)159
3SCSECUNDERABAD JN07:35 (Day 2)07:50 (Day 2)635
4KZJKAZIPET JN09:28 (Day 2)09:30 (Day 2)766
5NGPNAGPUR15:25 (Day 2)15:35 (Day 2)1212
6BPLBHOPAL JN21:20 (Day 2)21:30 (Day 2)1601
7JHSJHANSI JN00:53 (Day 3)01:01 (Day 3)1892
8NZMH NIZAMUDDIN05:55 (Day 3)Destination2294
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :