ViaTrains Between Stations

Get PNR Status

Train Route / Running Status

Arrival/Departure at Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 04-Sep-2015 15:52:24 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick
Fare Calculator BBS RAJDHANI EX (22823)
Currency: Quota: RAJ
Rs 5680Rs 3430Rs 2475
Distance: 1800 Kms.
Train Schedule of: BBS RAJDHANI EX (22823)
Train Name (Number): BBS RAJDHANI EX (22823)Train Type: RAJ
Running Days: MON TUE THU FRI Available Classes: 1A 2A 3A
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1BBSBHUBANESWARSource09:15 (Day 1)0
2CTCCUTTACK09:55 (Day 1)09:57 (Day 1)28
3BHCBHADRAKH11:23 (Day 1)11:25 (Day 1)144
4BLSBALASORE12:07 (Day 1)12:09 (Day 1)206
5KGPKHARAGPUR JN13:50 (Day 1)14:05 (Day 1)324
6TATATATANAGAR JN15:50 (Day 1)15:55 (Day 1)458
7BKSCBOKARO STL CITY19:10 (Day 1)19:15 (Day 1)609
8KQRKODERMA21:34 (Day 1)21:35 (Day 1)735
9GAYAGAYA JN23:08 (Day 1)23:11 (Day 1)811
10MGSMUGHAL SARAI JN01:17 (Day 2)01:27 (Day 2)1014
11CNBKANPUR CENTRAL05:20 (Day 2)05:28 (Day 2)1361
12NDLSNEW DELHI10:40 (Day 2)Destination1800
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :