Via Trains Between Stations


Get PNR Status

PNR No. 

Train Route / Running Status

Train Name/No.

Arrival/Departure at Station

At Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 21-Apr-2014 17:43:28 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick Menu:  »Train Route  »Running Status  »Route Map Get PNR
Fare Calculator VISAKAPATNAM EX (22870)
VISAKAPATNAM EX(22870) Currency: Distance: 781 Kms.
Rs 1400Rs 985Rs 380Rs 205
Train Schedule of: 22870 (VISAKAPATNAM EX)
Running Days: TUE Available Classes: 2A 3A SL
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1MASCHENNAI CENTRALSource21:10 (Day 1)0
2GDRGUDUR JN23:30 (Day 1)23:35 (Day 1)138
3NLRNELLORE23:59 (Day 1)00:01 (Day 2)176
4OGLONGOLE01:26 (Day 2)01:28 (Day 2)292
5BZAVIJAYAWADA JN04:00 (Day 2)04:15 (Day 2)431
6EEELURU05:00 (Day 2)05:02 (Day 2)490
7RJYRAJAMUNDRY06:30 (Day 2)06:32 (Day 2)580
8SLOSAMALKOT JN07:09 (Day 2)07:11 (Day 2)630
9TUNITUNI07:47 (Day 2)07:49 (Day 2)684
10NASPNARASINGAPALLI08:20 (Day 2)08:22 (Day 2)731
11AKPANAKAPALLE08:47 (Day 2)08:49 (Day 2)747
12DVDDUVVADA09:53 (Day 2)09:55 (Day 2)763
13VSKPVISHAKAPATNAM10:25 (Day 2)Destination781
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :