Via Trains Between Stations


Get PNR Status

PNR No. 

Train Route / Running Status

Train Name/No.

Arrival/Departure at Station

At Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 26-Oct-2014 00:27:59 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick Menu:  »Train Route  »Running Status  »Route Map Get PNR
Fare Calculator PUNE BBS EXPRES (22881)
Currency: Quota:
Rs 2570Rs 1765Rs 675Rs 385
Distance: 1703 Kms.
Train Schedule of: 22881 (PUNE BBS EXPRES)
Running Days: THU Available Classes: 2A 3A SL
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1PUNEPUNE JNSource11:15 (Day 1)0
2SURSOLAPUR JN15:05 (Day 1)15:15 (Day 1)264
3GRGULBARGA16:53 (Day 1)16:55 (Day 1)377
4WADIWADI18:05 (Day 1)18:10 (Day 1)414
5SCSECUNDERABAD JN21:30 (Day 1)21:40 (Day 1)597
6NLDANALGONDA23:10 (Day 1)23:11 (Day 1)707
7GNTGUNTUR JN02:55 (Day 2)03:00 (Day 2)878
8BZAVIJAYAWADA JN04:00 (Day 2)04:15 (Day 2)910
9DVDDUVVADA09:53 (Day 2)09:55 (Day 2)1243
10VSKPVISHAKAPATNAM10:25 (Day 2)10:45 (Day 2)1260
11VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN11:45 (Day 2)11:47 (Day 2)1321
12BAMBRAHMAPUR14:40 (Day 2)14:42 (Day 2)1537
13KURKHURDA ROAD JN17:05 (Day 2)17:10 (Day 2)1684
14BBSBHUBANESWAR17:35 (Day 2)Destination1703
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :