Via Trains Between Stations


Get PNR Status

PNR No. 

Train Route / Running Status

Train Name/No.

Arrival/Departure at Station

At Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 18-Apr-2014 13:32:27 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick Menu:  »Train Route  »Running Status  »Route Map Get PNR
Fare Calculator CNB LKO MEMU (64208)
CNB LKO MEMU(64208) Currency: Distance: 72 Kms.
Rs 15
Train Schedule of: 64208 (CNB LKO MEMU)
Running Days: Daily Available Classes: UNRESERVED
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1CNBKANPUR CENTRALSource10:50 (Day 1)0
2CPBKANPUR BRIDGE RB10:58 (Day 1)10:59 (Day 1)4
3MGWMAGARWARA11:05 (Day 1)11:06 (Day 1)11
4ONUNNAO JN11:13 (Day 1)11:14 (Day 1)18
5SICSONIK11:21 (Day 1)11:22 (Day 1)26
6AJAJGAIN11:29 (Day 1)11:30 (Day 1)33
7KVXKUSUMBHI11:34 (Day 1)11:35 (Day 1)37
8JTUJAITIPUR11:39 (Day 1)11:40 (Day 1)41
9HRNHARAUNI11:49 (Day 1)11:50 (Day 1)49
10POFPIPARSAND11:56 (Day 1)11:57 (Day 1)55
11AMSAMAUSI12:03 (Day 1)12:04 (Day 1)61
12MKGMANAK NAGAR12:10 (Day 1)12:11 (Day 1)67
13LKOLUCKNOW NR12:50 (Day 1)Destination72
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :