Via Trains Between Stations


Get PNR Status

PNR No. 

Train Route / Running Status

Train Name/No.

Arrival/Departure at Station

At Station

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 21-Oct-2014 05:58:52 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick Menu:  »Train Route  »Running Status  »Route Map Get PNR
Fare Calculator NDLS GZB EMU (64450)
Currency: Quota:
Rs 10
Distance: 25 Kms.
Train Schedule of: 64450 (NDLS GZB EMU)
Running Days: MON TUE WED THU FRI Available Classes: UNRESERVED
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1NDLSNEW DELHISource17:45 (Day 1)0
2CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE17:49 (Day 1)17:50 (Day 1)1
3TKJTILAK BRIDGE17:53 (Day 1)17:54 (Day 1)2
4ANVRANAND VIHAR18:03 (Day 1)18:04 (Day 1)13
5CNJCHANDER NAGAR H18:07 (Day 1)18:08 (Day 1)15
6SBBSAHIBABAD18:14 (Day 1)18:15 (Day 1)18
7GZBGHAZIABAD18:35 (Day 1)Destination25
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.
Like / Share / +1 Us :