ViaTrains Between Stations

Get PNR Status

Train Route / Running Status

Arrival/Departure at Station

Current Booking Availability

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 25-Feb-2021 18:49:42 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick
BBS PSA SPL (08433)
BBS PSA SPL (08433)
Running Days: Daily
Available Classes: 2S
Type: Mail/ExpressZone: ECORARP: 120 Days
Train Started/will Start from 15-11-2020 (*Till Further Announcement.)
Train Schedule: BBS PSA SPL (08433)
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1BBSBHUBANESWARSource18:35 (Day 1)0
2KURKHURDA ROAD JN18:53 (Day 1)18:58 (Day 1)20
3NKPNIRAKARPUR19:15 (Day 1)19:16 (Day 1)45
4KAPGKALUPARA GHAT19:26 (Day 1)19:27 (Day 1)63
5BALUBALUGAN19:45 (Day 1)19:46 (Day 1)90
6KITKHALLIKOT19:58 (Day 1)19:59 (Day 1)108
7CAPCHATRAPUR20:20 (Day 1)20:21 (Day 1)145
8BAMBRAHMAPUR20:45 (Day 1)20:50 (Day 1)166
9IPMICHCHPURAM21:15 (Day 1)21:17 (Day 1)191
10SPTSOMPETA21:35 (Day 1)21:37 (Day 1)209
11PSAPALASA22:35 (Day 1)Destination240
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.