ViaTrains Between Stations

Get PNR Status

Train Route / Running Status

Arrival/Departure at Station

Current Booking Availability

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 04-Mar-2021 08:57:21 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick
BLM SCC PASS (54321)
BLM SCC PASS (54321)
Running Days: Daily
Available Classes: UNRESERVED
Type: PassengerZone: NERARP: 120 Days
Train Schedule: BLM SCC PASS (54321)
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1BLMBALAMU JNSource07:45 (Day 1)0
2GAJUGAJU H07:54 (Day 1)07:55 (Day 1)4
3ASIARSENI08:03 (Day 1)08:04 (Day 1)9
4ATWATWA MUTHIA H08:12 (Day 1)08:13 (Day 1)13
5BEJBENIGANJ08:22 (Day 1)08:24 (Day 1)18
6NMNAIMISHARANYA08:35 (Day 1)08:40 (Day 1)26
7GHRIGHORI H08:54 (Day 1)08:55 (Day 1)31
8MSTHMISRIKH TIRATH09:00 (Day 1)09:05 (Day 1)35
9BRMXBURMI H09:19 (Day 1)09:20 (Day 1)41
10RAKRAMKOT09:32 (Day 1)09:34 (Day 1)48
11SPCSITAPUR CITY10:10 (Day 1)12:00 (Day 1)60
12STRKSITAPUR KUTHCERY HAL12:13 (Day 1)12:14 (Day 1)63
13STPSITAPUR12:30 (Day 1)Destination64
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.