ViaTrains Between Stations

Get PNR Status

Train Route / Running Status

Arrival/Departure at Station

Current Booking Availability

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 10-Jul-2020 14:30:29 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick
KGM MB PASS (55302)
KGM MB PASS (55302)
Running Days: Daily
Available Classes: UNRESERVED
Type: PassengerZone: NERARP: 120 Days
Train Schedule: KGM MB PASS (55302)
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1KGMKATHGODAMSource07:25 (Day 1)0
2HDWHALDWANI07:37 (Day 1)07:42 (Day 1)6
3LKULAL KUAN08:15 (Day 1)08:50 (Day 1)23
4HLDDHALDI ROAD09:00 (Day 1)09:02 (Day 1)30
5RUPCRUDRAPUR CITY09:13 (Day 1)09:18 (Day 1)44
6BLQRBILASPUR ROAD09:42 (Day 1)09:44 (Day 1)62
7KEMRKEMRI09:53 (Day 1)09:54 (Day 1)71
8CHRUCHAMRUA10:16 (Day 1)10:18 (Day 1)81
9RMURAMPUR10:45 (Day 1)10:48 (Day 1)89
10MPHMUNDHA PANDE10:57 (Day 1)10:58 (Day 1)98
11DLPDALPATPUR11:05 (Day 1)11:06 (Day 1)104
12MBMORADABAD11:30 (Day 1)Destination116
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.