ViaTrains Between Stations

Get PNR Status

Train Route / Running Status

Arrival/Departure at Station

Current Booking Availability

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 22-Apr-2021 23:37:33 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick
NCJ TBM EXP (06066)
NCJ TBM EXP (06066)
Running Days: MON TUE THU
Available Classes: 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
Type: Super FastZone: SRARP: 120 Days
Train Started/will Start from 17-12-2020 (*Till Further Announcement.)
Train Schedule: NCJ TBM EXP (06066)
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1NCJNAGERCOIL JNSource16:15 (Day 1)0
2VLYVALLIYUR16:45 (Day 1)16:46 (Day 1)32
3TENTIRUNELVELI JN.17:35 (Day 1)17:40 (Day 1)74
4CVPKOVILPATTI18:43 (Day 1)18:45 (Day 1)139
5SRTSATUR19:08 (Day 1)19:10 (Day 1)160
6VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN19:53 (Day 1)19:55 (Day 1)187
7MDUMADURAI JN21:00 (Day 1)21:05 (Day 1)230
8DGDINDIGUL JN22:02 (Day 1)22:05 (Day 1)296
9TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI23:15 (Day 1)23:20 (Day 1)391
10VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN00:48 (Day 2)00:50 (Day 2)514
11VMVILLUPURAM JN01:53 (Day 2)01:55 (Day 2)568
12CGLCHENGALPATTU03:23 (Day 2)03:25 (Day 2)671
13TBMTAMBARAM04:15 (Day 2)Destination702
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.