ViaTrains Between Stations

Get PNR Status

Train Route / Running Status

Arrival/Departure at Station

Current Booking Availability

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 04-Mar-2021 23:58:12 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick
SCC BLM PASS (54322)
SCC BLM PASS (54322)
Running Days: Daily
Available Classes: UNRESERVED
Type: PassengerZone: NERARP: 120 Days
Train Schedule: SCC BLM PASS (54322)
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1STPSITAPURSource18:20 (Day 1)0
2STRKSITAPUR KUTHCERY HAL18:28 (Day 1)18:29 (Day 1)1
3SPCSITAPUR CITY18:46 (Day 1)18:50 (Day 1)4
4RAKRAMKOT19:05 (Day 1)19:07 (Day 1)16
5BRMXBURMI H19:20 (Day 1)19:21 (Day 1)23
6MSTHMISRIKH TIRATH19:30 (Day 1)19:32 (Day 1)29
7GHRIGHORI H19:45 (Day 1)19:46 (Day 1)33
8NMNAIMISHARANYA19:52 (Day 1)19:57 (Day 1)38
9BEJBENIGANJ20:13 (Day 1)20:15 (Day 1)46
10ATWATWA MUTHIA H20:26 (Day 1)20:27 (Day 1)51
11ASIARSENI20:35 (Day 1)20:36 (Day 1)55
12GAJUGAJU H20:45 (Day 1)20:46 (Day 1)60
13BLMBALAMU JN21:15 (Day 1)Destination64
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.