ViaTrains Between Stations

Get PNR Status

Train Route / Running Status

Arrival/Departure at Station

Current Booking Availability

Recent Search History

No Recent Search History.
Welcome to :-) 22-Apr-2021 22:39:33 IST Sign In Register
Loading, Please Wait... Quick
TBM NCJ EXP (06065)
TBM NCJ EXP (06065)
Running Days: SUN MON WED
Available Classes: 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
Type: Super FastZone: SRARP: 120 Days
Train Started/will Start from 16-12-2020 (*Till Further Announcement.)
Train Schedule: TBM NCJ EXP (06065)
No.Station CodeStation NameArrivalDepartureDistance
1TBMTAMBARAMSource19:25 (Day 1)0
2CGLCHENGALPATTU19:53 (Day 1)19:55 (Day 1)31
3VMVILLUPURAM JN21:30 (Day 1)21:35 (Day 1)134
4VRIVRIDHACHALAM JN22:15 (Day 1)22:17 (Day 1)189
5TPJTIRUCHCHIRAPALI00:25 (Day 2)00:30 (Day 2)312
6DGDINDIGUL JN01:37 (Day 2)01:40 (Day 2)406
7MDUMADURAI JN02:30 (Day 2)02:35 (Day 2)472
8VPTVIRUDUNAGAR JN03:13 (Day 2)03:15 (Day 2)515
9SRTSATUR03:35 (Day 2)03:37 (Day 2)542
10CVPKOVILPATTI03:58 (Day 2)04:00 (Day 2)563
11TENTIRUNELVELI JN.05:35 (Day 2)05:40 (Day 2)628
12VLYVALLIYUR06:28 (Day 2)06:29 (Day 2)671
13NCJNAGERCOIL JN07:30 (Day 2)Destination702
"Source" means train starts and "Destination" means train ends here.